FREE delivery in Belgium, mainland France and Luxembourg from € 50 purchase.

Big B'loun - More info

Stay in shape while sitting?

The ergonomic ball is an effective and above all easy way to keep fit effortlessly. Everyone knows the importance of good posture while sitting. Leading experts recognize that sitting on an ergonomic ball is ideal for having an optimal back position while building the body. 

 

Why use Big B'loun? 

“Today, it's more dangerous to work all day sitting at the desk than to be a bricklayer. It suffices to note that people who sit all day are also those who take the most time off work. Why ? Because a badly seated person does not respect the natural shape of his back. This creates lordosis, kyphosis, scoliosis and other back, hip, bowel, circulatory, heart and other problems. »Says the Doctor Terry Lidarssi.

Sitting on an ergonomic ball is an opportunity to take care of your back on a daily basis and to build it up. The whole body needs movement in order to function properly. Sitting in a chair prevents you from moving. Indeed, the chair is a fixed and stable point at two points, at ground level and at seat level, which makes your posture passive. The ergonomic ball, on the other hand, is unstable at ground level and at seat level, which unconsciously forces our body to fight the laws of gravity to prevent falling, which causes your body to do weight exercises. strength training and muscle and joint stretching without you even realizing it. Experts agree that the many beneficial effects of the ergonomic ball make it one of the best ways to sit in the world. 


To conclude: 

The ergonomic ball allows you to have an ideal sitting position while building muscles and constantly correcting your back posture. Usually, the downside of ergonomic balloons is that they are generally unsightly, rubber, uncomfortable, noisy, and garish in color. Thanks to Big B'loun, this problem is solved thanks to its luxurious, classy and modern design at the same time. The cover in very high quality fabrics gives it a comfort and an aestheticism which, without a doubt, will always marry well with your interior, that it is in the office, at home or in a room of sport. The quality of the materials make it a sturdy chair that will satisfy you for many years to come.

 

Discover the Big B'loun ergonomic ball.

CUSTOMER SERVICE AVAILABLE

Our team is at your disposal from Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 18 p.m. for any questions about our items or your order. feel free to contact us !

SECURE PAYMENTS

Our online payments are 100% secure.

FREE DELIVERY

Delivery is free from € 50 of purchase for Belgium, Metropolitan France and Luxembourg. Your package is shipped within 24 hours.

XNUMX DAYS MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

We offer Money Back Guarantee for 14 days after receiving the items! Visit the page of returns policy for more information.

Livraison GRATUITE en Belgique, France métropolitaine et Luxembourg à partir de 50€ d'achat.

Big B'loun - Plus d'infos

Gardez la forme en restant assis ?

Le ballon ergonomique est un moyen efficace et surtout facile pour garder la forme sans effort. Tout le monde connait l’importance d’une bonne posture en position assise. Les plus grands experts reconnaissent que la position assise sur un ballon ergonomique est idéale pour avoir une position du dos optimale tout en musclant le corps. 

 

Pourquoi utiliser Big B’loun ? 

« Aujourd’hui, c’est plus dangereux de travailler toute la journée assis au bureau que d’être maçon. Il suffit de constater que les personnes assises toute la journée sont aussi celles qui prennent le plus d’arrêts de travail. Pourquoi ? Parce qu’une personne mal assise ne respecte pas les formes naturelles de son dos. Cela crée des lordoses, des cyphoses, des scolioses et d’autres problèmes de dos, de hanches, de transit intestinal, circulatoires, cardiaques et autres. » affirme le Docteur Terry Lidarssi.

S’assoir sur un ballon ergonomique est l’occasion de prendre soin de son dos au quotidien et de le muscler. Le corps tout entier à besoin de mouvement pour pouvoir fonctionner correctement. Le fait d’être assis sur un chaise vous empêche ses mouvements. En effet, la chaise est un point fixe et stable en deux points, au niveau du sol et au niveau de l’assise, ce qui rend votre posture passive. Le ballon ergonomique, lui par contre, est instable  au niveau du sol et au niveau de l’assise, ce qui force inconsciemment notre corps à combattre les lois de la gravité pour empêcher de tomber, ce qui fait que votre corps fait des exercices de musculation et d’étirements musculaires et articulaires sans même que vous vous en rendiez compte. Les experts s’accordent à dire que les très nombreux effets bénéfiques du ballon ergonomique font de celui-ci une des meilleures manière de s’assoir au monde. 


En résumé : 

Le ballon ergonomique vous permet d’avoir une position assise idéale tout en vous musclant et en corrigeant en permanence la posture de votre dos. Habituellement, le bémol des ballons ergonomique est qu’ils sont généralement peu esthétique, en caoutchouc, inconfortable, bruiant et aux couleurs criardes. Grâce à Big B’loun, ce problème est réglé grâce à son design luxueux, classe et moderne à la fois. La housse en tissus de très grande qualité lui confère un confort et un esthétisme qui, sans aucun doute, se mariera toujours bien avec votre intérieur, que cela soit au bureau, à la maison ou dans une sale de sport. La qualité des matériaux en font une chaise robuste qui vous satisfera pendant de très nombreuses années.

SERVICE CLIENT DISPONIBLE

Notre équipe est à votre disposition du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 18h pour toute question sur nos articles ou votre commande. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

PAIEMENTS SÉCURISÉS

Nos paiements en ligne sont 100% sécurisés.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

La livraison est gratuite pour la Belgique, la France Métropolitaine et le Luxembourg. Votre colis est expédié dans les 24h.

SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSÉ

Nous proposons le Satisfait ou Remboursé pendant 14 jours après réception des articles ! Consultez la page de politique des retours pour plus d'informations.